GARETH HOUBEN

GARETH HOUBEN

President & General Manager

Gareth@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

JULIA BARKER

JULIA BARKER

Chief Financial Officer

Julia@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

ARIENNE STRONG

ARIENNE STRONG

Program Manager

Programs@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

CHRISTINE SHARPE

CHRISTINE SHARPE

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

BOB PICKEN

BOB PICKEN

Retail Manager

Bob@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

HEATHER FINN

HEATHER FINN

Guest Services Manager

Admin@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

YURI BINEWYCH

YURI BINEWYCH

Service Manager

ProShop@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

SAMANTHA COULTER

SAMANTHA COULTER

Camp Director

CampHardwood@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

PAUL MOORE

PAUL MOORE

Outdoor Manager

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

JARED ROBERTSON

JARED ROBERTSON

Outdoor Operations

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

LUKE LAMBERT

LUKE LAMBERT

Outdoor Operations

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca