GARETH HOUBEN

GARETH HOUBEN

President & General Manager

Gareth@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

Jennifer Allan

Jennifer Allan

Accounting Manager

Accounting@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

ARIENNE STRONG

ARIENNE STRONG

Program Manager

Programs@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

CHRISTINE SHARPE

CHRISTINE SHARPE

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

BOB PICKEN

BOB PICKEN

Retail Manager

Bob@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

CHRIS WONG

CHRIS WONG

Rentals & Services Manager

ProShop@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

CAROLYN SRIGLEY

CAROLYN SRIGLEY

Guest Services Manager

Admin@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

TAYLOR HAW

TAYLOR HAW

Assistant Guest Services Manager

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

SAMANTHA COULTER

SAMANTHA COULTER

Camp Director

CampHardwood@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

PAUL MOORE

PAUL MOORE

Outdoor Manager

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

DEVON FERRELL

DEVON FERRELL

Outdoor Operations

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

JACOB MCLELLAND

JACOB MCLELLAND

Winter Outdoor Operations / Grooming

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

TRISTAN SPURR

TRISTAN SPURR

Winter Outdoor Operations / Grooming

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca

BRIAN CLARK

BRIAN CLARK

Winter Outdoor Operations / Grooming

Info@HardwoodSkiandBike.ca