Gareth Houben

Gareth Houben

President & General Manager

gareth@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Julia Barker

Julia Barker

Chief Financial Officer

julia@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Arienne Strong

Arienne Strong

Program Manager

programs@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Louise Jackson

Louise Jackson

Marketing & Events Manager

marketing@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Bob Picken

Bob Picken

Retail & Rental Manager

bob@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Jen McCullough

Jen McCullough

Guest Services Manager

admin@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Yuri Binewych

Yuri Binewych

Service Manager

info@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Sandra Killiam

Sandra Killiam

Café Manager

café@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Paul Moore

Paul Moore

Outdoor Manager

outdoor@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Jacob Mclelland

Jacob Mclelland

Outdoor Operations / Grooming

outdoor@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Tristan Spurr

Tristan Spurr

Chief of Grooming

outdoor@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Brian Clark

Brian Clark

Outdoor Operations / Grooming

outdoor@hardwoodskiandbike.ca

Skinny the Cat

Skinny the Cat

Hardwood Mascot

No Access to email